Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-11-30 - 9:08 p.m.

Short And Sweet

September/October

So, here we are at the end of October. We have walls, windows and doors (in most places), some electrical wires have been run. No plumber in sight, no end to living like this in sight.

The boys' room, from the deck, cracked open like a can of sardines.

The view from the de-roofed boys' room.

From the new bedroom looking through the bathroom to the office. For anyone who's been upstairs, this would be taken from the roof of the kitchen looking through Phil's desk area toward our bed.

The boys' room, closed back up - mostly.

The boys' room before.

The inside of the boys' room - the line shows the old wall/ceiling so you can see how much bigger it is now.

The back of the house now that it's "structurally" all there. I think it'll be nice to live in this house someday.

Leave me a message. 0 messages left so far.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!